Sit 'n' Sew

We will be making our classroom available for open sewing sessions on the dates listed below. Bring your own project to work on. We will provide the tables, irons and ironing boards, and space needed for you to spread out your things! there's no charge, but we would ask that you call to sign up as space is limited.
.
We look forward to having you join us and hope to encourage you to get those UFO's out of the closet and have a good time with your sewing buddies!

Thursday, July 13 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Monday, July 31 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Friday, August 4 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Thursday, August 10 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Tuesday, August 29 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Saturday, Sept. 9 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Monday, Sept. 25 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Friday, October 6 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Monday, October 16 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Saturday, October 21 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Monday, October 30 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)

Our classroom will be open from 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM